+49 (0)40 32508840
Print version

Company profile

ABW Export & Service GmbH is a trading company accomplishing export, import and branding of the high-quality foodstuff in the markets of Europe, Russia, the CIS countries and other regions of the world.

For several years ABW Export & Service GmbH carries out the construction and control of distribution system of the whole spectrum of soft cheeses «Philadelphia» of the Kraft Foods company. Long-term and fruitful collaboration with Kraft Foods company, the leader of the market of European foodstuff, confirms efficiency of our work and high professional level of our employees.

Our purpose is the development of the international market of foodstuff by enrichment of national cultures with fresh culinary ideas and delivery of the highest quality goods to the world market.

We offer the manufacturers wide services of forming the steady connection between the end user and sold brands and to expansion of geography of presence of the goods in the world market. We work both with known brands, and with new trademarks only planning to declare itself in the international market of a foodstuff.

To our buyers we offer wide assortment of the high-quality goods, capable to satisfy the most exacting requirements. We guarantee that all foodstuff and the food components offered by ABW Export & Service GmbH company, has a stably high quality.

pdf Download marketing report for Kraft Foods 2012

+49 (0)40 32508840
Версия для печати

О компании

Компания ABW Export & Service GmbH – торговая компания, осуществляющая экспорт, импорт и брендинг высококачественных продуктов питания на рынках Европы, России, стран СНГ и других регионов мира.

Компания ABW Export & Service GmbH на протяжении нескольких лет осуществляет построение и контроль сети дистрибьюции линейки мягких сыров «Филадельфия» (PHILADELPHIA) компании Kraft Foods. Долговременное и плодотворное сотрудничество с компанией Kraft Foods, лидером рынка европейских продуктов питания, подтверждает эффективность нашей работы и высокий профессиональный уровень наших сотрудников.

Наша цель – развитие международного рынка продуктов питания путем обогащения национальных культур свежими кулинарными идеями и поставки на рынок товаров самого высокого качества.

Производителям мы предлагаем услуги по формированию устойчивой связи между конечным потребителем и продаваемыми брендами и расширению географии присутствия товаров на мировом рынке. Мы работаем как с известными брендами, так и с новыми торговыми марками, которые только планируют заявить о себе на международном рынке продуктов питания.

Нашим покупателям мы предлагаем широкий ассортимент высококачественных товаров, способный удовлетворить самые взыскательные требования. Мы гарантируем, что все продукты питания и пищевые ингредиенты, предлагаемые компанией ABW Export & Service GmbH, имеют стабильно высокое качество.